If you need assistance, please call 203-387-0200

Meet the Team

Featured Agents

Dennis Carr

Realtor®

203-387-0200
203-687-0316
License Number: RES.0789382
dennis@planetrealtyct.com

Dennis is the Realtor® you want helping you through any of life transitions...buying your first home, an investment property or even downsizing your home. He will bring no-stress advice and be ther eas you need. Call today for a personal consult, you'll be glad you did.

Steve Rivkin

Broker

203-387-0200
203-982-4985
License Number: REB.0788129
srivkin@planetrealtyct.com

Carmel-Ann Jarmie

203-640-2137
cjarmie@PlanetRealtyCT.com

Dana Brooks

Realtor®

203-361-0013
License Number: RES.0769249
dbrooks@planetrealtyct.com

Evan Trachten

Realtor®

203-887-2445
License Number: RES.0796947
evan@planetrealtyct.com

Miriam Papadopoulos

203-887-5891
mpapadopoulos@planetrealtyct.com

Theresa St Peter

Real Estate Salesperson

203-387-0200
203-779-9224
License Number: RES.0783323
tstpeter@PlanetRealtyCT.com

You are the reason I'm here! I know your home is the most important thing to you. Let me help you buy your home or sell the one you wish to. I'm happy to help :)
CONTACT US